I just found out today that Fluffy does have a home.This morning someone called and said he was their cat.We had put a collar on her that read “if I have a home please call #######”. But the sad thing is that it took a month for them to reply. So that means he doesn’t go over his real family’s house a lot. They are convienced that he has lost his memory. And with me being a cat lover it’s so sad that a cat would lose memory. They are comming to pick him up today. I hope he is an outdoor cat so he can visit me.

Leave a Reply

