My parents were trying to find free cats.  We checked the newspaper then we found somebody who had cats they wanted to give away.  The cats were found on a busy street but nothing happened to them.  When we took them home they disappeared right away. Oreo hid behind the dryer. Stormy hid in a box.  When I tried to pick Oreo up he hid behind the washing machine.    When I was in bed I picked Oreo up and he ran.  I tried a second time and kept on petting him then he fell asleep.  Now he always comes to my bed and licks me.

Leave a Reply

